Awards and Honours MCQ 2022 Set 7

61. Which airport bagged the ‘Covid champion’ award at Wings India 2022?
A. Cochin International Airport Limited
B. Lokpriya Gopinath Bordoloi International Airport
C. Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj International Airport
D. Kempegowda International Airport
Answer:A. Cochin International Airport Limited

62. hich movie won the prestigious ‘Suvarna Chakoram’ (The Golden Crow Pheasant) award in the 26th edition of the International Film Festival of Kerala (IFFK)?
A. They Say Nothing Stays the Same
B. Jallikattu
C. Pacarrete
D. Clara Sola
Answer:D. Clara Sola

63. Which movie won the best picture award at the 94th Academy Awards also known as the Oscars?
A. King Richard
B. Dune
D. West Side Story
Answer:C. CODA

64. Which two politicians received the Lifetime Achievement APJ Abdul Kalam Award at the Sansad Ratna Awards 2022?
A. M Veerappa Moily & H V Hande
B. Supriya Sule & H V Hande
C. N K Premachandran & Veerappa Moily
D. Shrirang Appa Barne & Amar Patnaik
Answer:A. M Veerappa Moily & H V Hande

65. President Ram Nath Kovind conferred the ‘Best State’ award to which state at the third National Water Awards 2022?
A. Rajasthan
B. Kerala
C. Uttar Pradesh
D. Gujarat
Answer:C. Uttar Pradesh

66. Bollywood actress Deepika Padukone was named as one of the awardees of the TIME100 Impact Awards 2022 for her work in which field?
A. Women Empowerment
B. Mental Health
C. Child Education
D. Water Conservation
Answer:B. Mental Health

67. Which Indian woman won the BBC Indian Sportswoman Of The Year award?
A. Mithali Raj
B. Mary Kom
C. PV Sindhu
D. Mirabai Chanu
Answer:D. Mirabai Chanu

68. Dune won the Academy Award for Best Visual Effects. Which Indian played a major role in the VFX for the movie?
A. Namit Malhotra
B. Tushar Khanna
C. Arihant Pandey
D. Subhash Anand
Answer:A. Namit Malhotra

69. Indian-American Falguni Shah won the Grammy award for which category?
A. Best Children’s Music Album
B. Best Classical Album
C. Best Rap Performance
D. Best Rock Performance
Answer:A. Best Children’s Music Album

70. Who is the winner of the Chameli Devi Jain Award for an Outstanding Woman Mediaperson 2021?
A. Aarefa Johari
B. Neetu Singh
C. Neha Dixit
D. Priyanka Dubey
Answer:A. Aarefa Johari

« 6 7 8 9

Leave a comment

Ads Blocker Image Powered by Code Help Pro

Ads Blocker Detected!!!

We have detected that you are using extensions to block ads. Please support us by disabling these ads blocker.

Powered By
Best Wordpress Adblock Detecting Plugin | CHP Adblock