Telangana Ministers List 2023 PDF Download: Updated

Rate this post

Embarking on a journey through the political landscape of Telangana, this updated blog post on “Telangana Ministers List 2023 PDF ” brings you the comprehensive Telangana Ministers List for 2023. In this downloadable PDF, we present the latest information on the ministers who shape the governance of the state.

Stay informed as we delve into the key roles and responsibilities of each minister, offering you a closer look at the faces steering Telangana towards progress. Whether you’re a political enthusiast or a concerned citizen, this guide is your go-to resource for understanding the current ministerial lineup in the vibrant state of Telangana.

Telangana Ministers List 2023 PDF Download

Telangana Ministers 2023: Recent News

  • Telangana’s new Cabinet, led by Chief Minister Anumula Revanth Reddy, welcomed 11 ministers who took the oath on December 7, 2023.
  • Revanth Reddy made history by becoming the first Congress Chief Minister of Telangana, the youngest state in India.
  • Congress MLA Mallu Bhatti Vikramarka was sworn in as the Deputy Chief Minister of the state formed in 2014.
  • A total of twelve MLAs took the oath as Ministers during the swearing-in ceremony in Hyderabad.
  • Governor Tamilisai Soundarajan officiated the oath of office for Gaddam Prasad Kumar, who assumed the role of the Speaker of the Telangana Legislative Assembly.
  • Notable among the new ministers is Dansari Anasuya, known as ‘Seethakka,’ who took the oath as a minister in the new Telangana Cabinet.
  • The ceremony marked a significant moment in the political landscape of Telangana with the formation of a fresh cabinet under the leadership of Chief Minister Revanth Reddy.

Anumula Revanth Reddy: Key Points

  • Born: November 8, 1969
  • Place of Birth: Kondareddy Palli, Mahboobnagar district (present-day Nagarkurnool district)
  • Education: Bachelor of Arts, Andhra Vidyalaya College, Osmania University, Hyderabad
  • Political Party: Indian National Congress (INC)
  • Current Position: Chief Minister of Telangana (since December 7, 2023)
  • Previous Positions:
    • Member of Parliament for Malkajgiri Lok Sabha constituency
    • President of Telangana Pradesh Congress Committee
  • Personal Life:
    • Married to Geetha, niece of former union minister Jaipal Reddy
    • Has one daughter
  • Political Achievements:
    • Led Congress to victory in the 2023 Telangana Legislative Assembly election, defeating the incumbent Bharat Rashtra Samithi

List of Telangana Cabinet Ministers 2023

Chief Minister Revanth ReddyOverall Administration and General Governance
Bhatti VikramarkaFinance, Energy
Tummala Nageswara RaoAgriculture, Handlooms
Uttam Kumar ReddyIrrigation, Civil Supplies
Duddilla Sridhar BabuIT, Industries, Legislative Affairs
Jupalli KrishnaraoExcise, Tourism
Damodara RajanarsimhaHealth, Science and Technology
Komatireddy VenkatreddyRoads & Buildings, Cinematography
Ponguleti Srinivas ReddyRevenue, Housing, Information and Broadcasting
SeethakkaPanchayat Raj, Woman and Child Welfare
Ponnam PrabhakarBC Welfare, Transport
Konda SurekhaForest, Environment, Endowment

Recently Appointed Telangana Ministers 2023 List Download From Here

Disclaimer for PDF Download:

"" doesn’t aim to promote or allow piracy in any way. We do not own any of these books. We neither create nor scan this Book. The Images, Books & other Contents are copyrighted to their respective owners. We are providing PDFs of Books that are already available on the Internet, Websites, and Social Media like Facebook, Telegram, Whatsapp, etc. We highly encourage visitors to Buy the Original content from their Official Sites.

Please note that we are not responsible for the content of the PDF document and cannot guarantee its accuracy or reliability. By downloading and using the PDF document, you agree to accept all responsibility for its use and any consequences that may result from it.

Thank you for your understanding and cooperation.


Telangana’s youngest state has formed a new cabinet with Anumula Revanth Reddy as its first Congress Chief Minister and Mallu Bhatti Vikramarka as the Deputy Chief Minister. Along with them, twelve MLAs took oath as Ministers, marking a significant shift in the state’s political landscape. Governor Tamilisai Soundarajan also administered the oath to Gaddam Prasad Kumar as the Speaker of the Telangana Legislative Assembly, solidifying the new government’s leadership.

Closing Thoughts on Government-Related PDFs

Looking for PDFs on government topics? Explore the “Govt. PDF” section.

Share This:

As a professional blogger and passionate educator, I am driven by a deep-seated desire to share knowledge and empower others. With years of experience in the field, I am committed to providing valuable insights and guidance to aspiring learners. My passion lies in helping individuals discover their potential and achieve their goals. I am also a firm believer in the power of motivation and strive to inspire others to pursue their dreams with unwavering determination.

Leave a Comment

Ads Blocker Image Powered by Code Help Pro

Ads Blocker Detected!!!

We have detected that you are using extensions to block ads. Please support us by disabling these ads blocker.

Powered By
Best Wordpress Adblock Detecting Plugin | CHP Adblock